Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 13 2014 5 13 /06 /June /2014 03:41

 

Although Multi-Diag Access J2534 software has been updated to the latest 2013-I version, its V2011 version is still very popular among amateur and professional mechanics. If you want the V2011 Multi-Diag J2534 software, I have found an available link: http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/multi-diag-j2534-v2011-free-download-6485.html.

 

The software can be downloaded and installed totally free from that link. I have already download one, tested it and it worked.

 

It is said that the latest 2013-I software supports additional car models of 26 brands and more than 3,000 new systems, but the V2011 software works just as good. As an amateur mechanic, I do not need support for that many vehicles. V2011 is enough for me.

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0

comments

E
I just got mine in fresh from china land. Of course I put the disk in and get to set up and it gives me an application error after the SN# 076957 prompt. I'm far from having a programmer mindset to figure the fix. There was No customer tech help in Red Land. I was glad I ran across your blog and see that someone like you actually is using what I planned and hoped would be an easy upgrade to work from just having a code reader for the last 10 years to decipher problems in cars ,as I am a small auto wholesaler, to figure out electrical computer issues in house. If you can give me any insight of how I can get this thing operational , I would be very appreciative.Eric
Reply