Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
October 18 2014 6 18 /10 /October /2014 03:52

When I told my friend that I ordered a VAS 5054A from a Chinese online shop a couple days ago, he seemed somewhat worried. But I would like to express that the tool I bought is on the basis of the good customer comments.
vas-5054a-vw-audi-bently-lamborghini
A week later after the day I ordered it, I received it without nothing damaged and broken. I was eager to test it whether can work well for my Audi A4. According to the expression of the seller, it can be only compatible with Windows XP. The result turned out to be a nice job.

With this Bluetooth version VAS 5054A, I do not need any cable, just easily connect my car via Bluetooth, so convenient isn’t it? Additionally, it does not only support Audi, but also is available for VW, Skoda, Bentley, Lamborghini and Seat. While I don’t try all the car models, except my car, I also tested it for my sister’s VW, works great as well.

After that I felt very hurry to explain the good effect of VAS 5054A to my friend. He was very glad to hear that and wanted have a stab on his Skoda another day.

If you are interested in this VAS 5054A or want to know more information about it, you are recommended to visit:
http://www.xcardiag.com/wholesale/vas-5054a-multi-language-diagnostic-tool-with-oki-chip-support-uds-protocol.html

Share this post
Repost0

comments

S
Buy Earphones at Cheapest Price with Amazing Quality<br /> https://seventysevenstyle.com/collections/wired-products/products/seventy-seven-e102-in-ear-headphone
Reply