Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
May 11 2012 5 11 /05 /May /2012 04:13

Some time ago,I bought a Digiprog3 on Amazon with US$2,000. I did not really konw about Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Tool, and I'm not a people who like to bargain the price with the seller.So i buy it without thinking, And I charge the shipping price too.

 

Lately I searched DP3 on Google accidentally, and found that the same item from a Chinese organization with only half price. Oh, my lady gaga! I checked the Digiprog3 Odometer Correction Tool I bought on Amazon and discovered it is just produced from the exact same Chinese company. Moreover, it is also free shipping if I bought directly from the Chinese corporation. They also give incredibly great after-sale service. If I could do a little bit extra homework before I buy it. I could save more than half the price!!

aaaa.jpg

Just after the knowledge of Digiprog3, I got to understand to shop around. And I am right here to share this experience with everyone.

Share this post
Repost0

comments