Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 11 2014 1 11 /08 /August /2014 05:16

A few days ago, I felt very confused to choose myself a really proper one for my BMW. You know, there are so many kinds of the auto diagnostic tools in the market, such as BWM ICOM A2+B+C and Tuirel S777 Auto Diagnostic tool etc. It is a hard nut to me.

 

In order to choose the right one, I asked Tony for help. He is a professional technician in the local garage, and once had given me many useful suggestions about car maintenance. After listening to my difficulty, he showed me his newly-buying diagnostic tool, i.e. Tuirel S777. I suddenly asked for a detailed explanation of the tool.

 

Functions

Tuirel S777 can read and clear codes on ALL electronic systems. Expect diagnostic, it also has multiple functions, such as reading data waviness, key and ECU programming and reset oil service light and so on. Also, it integrates the needs of DIY users and professionals with selectable vehicle software and high frequency of update.

 

Languages

It seems that multiple languages has becoming one of the most important factors for popularity, so besides Tuirel S777, which supports English, Spanish, Portuguese, Serbian, Farsi,  German, Italian, Swedish, Arabic, French, Greece, Korean, Czech, Russian, Turkish and Japanese.

 

Car list

It supports a great number of vehicle models, including Aust ford, Audi, Benz, BMW, Chrysler, Daewoo, Daihatsu, Euro ford, Fiat, GM, Holden, Honda, Hyundai, Jpisuzu, Kia, Lancia, Land Rover, Mahindra, Maruti, Suzuki, Mazda Mitsubishi, Nissan, OPEL, Perodua, Peugeot, Porsche, Proton, Renault, Vauxhall, Romeo, Rover, Saab, Skoda, Smart, Toyota, USA Ford, Volvo, VW Jaguar, Citroen,OBDII, Seat, Sprinter, Ssangyong, Subaru, Demo.

 

 

After explanation, he had a test on my car, it worked well. There still have any other functions that have not been test yet. Once have tested, I will continue to share with others.

Share this post
Repost0

comments