Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
March 13 2012 2 13 /03 /March /2012 02:34

I will never forget the first time I meet my wife, April 16, 2001 .I drove to Hopkinton to take part in the 2001 Boston marathon. I had a very good mood. Because after three applications, I finally got this chance to enjoin the game. The song “Run fox Run”, I remember clearly, is the tone I was singing. Oh, my god, you know what happened? I couldn’t go ahead. In order that I can get to the point early, I choice a lane which hasn’t many people use it so I can avoid the traffic jam. A Chrysler car stops ahead of my car, a lady was standing in front of that car, What’s wrong? I asked in a rude tone although she is so beautiful, my car has broken and I don’t know where is wrong, I need a flash cable to check the ECU, she said. I have one, I replied rudely, but please quickly, you know I have an important game to participate. Five minutes is ok, she said confidently with a kind smile. I want to refuse but I have no choice, because in a one-way street you can’t surpass a car if the car is breakdown in the center of the lane. But suppose I turn round, I will lose the opportunity to enjoy the game. So I nodded with a pity face, I suspect her five minutes and I am afraid for the miss more. About three minutes later her car moved and you known I was so happy at that time, she jumped off her car and return the remap chip tuning K+CAN flasher cable to me, now, Let’s go to enjoy the game together! She said happily. hah ha… I couldn’t help but laugh, but at the same time, I realized something is wrong. Hurry up! Hurry up! The time is not enough. I shouted. She jumped back her car and two cars drove to the aim spot with fastest speed. After the safe checking, there were only 5 minutes to go. We all finished the whole course within 3 hours, and after that we often go to exercise together .two years later, We got married. Now she is a teacher in Boston University, I am a coach in the state team. We still train together. She always say my happiness began in a Tuning Remap Chip tuning CAN Flasher cable.

If you want to have a look at the magic and romantic cable, you just need to click the link (It’s the latest version):

http://www.xcardiag.com/wholesale/smps-mpps-v5-tuning-remap-chiptuning-k-can-flasher-cable-free-shipping-164.html

Share this post
Repost0

comments