Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 7 2014 4 07 /08 /August /2014 10:56

I have got myself a handheld original X100+ auto key programmer for US$349. I did no have PayPal but they allowed me to pay by Western Union. The device came at my door three days later via DHL. The package including a X100+ main unit, 1pc obd2 connector, 1pc Honda 3 connector, 1pc Honda& Kia 10 connector,1 Kia 20 connector, main cable, user manual, TF card and a TF card reader.

 

I have tested it to do flawless key programming. The OBD2 key programmer is able to read keys from the immobilizer’s memory. I tried to post X100 + scan tool to update with TF card as well. They offered me the link address to register first. SN (Serial Number) and password are needed during the registration. The SN number is on the back of the X100+unit. As for the login password is inside the X100+ unit of the boot up the system information. But as soon as I turn the web site I was confused because the web was fully Chinese. After staying awhile on the page, I found that I was allowed to choose language on the top-right corner. After finished registration, I downloaded the file on the official website http://www.xcardiag.com. Dealer code is needed in the process. The Dealer code is 860010A1.

Share this post
Repost0

comments