Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
July 18 2014 5 18 /07 /July /2014 03:44

I was highly recommended by my good friend Tony to buy X-PROG Box ECU Programmer. He informed that I was quite lucky because the device has resealed to the latest version V5.48. The XPROG-box is a professional ECU chip tuning tool which projects a continuation of the project XPROG and now supports more  than  450 units (serial EEPROM`s, Microcontrollers (MCU),   Electronics Control Units (ECU),  DashBoards, Immobilizers, Calculators and others).  I was kindly noted that it can only work on Windows XP computer system and I must close all anti-virus software before connecting the device with my laptop. Otherwise the device would be damaged.

 

Tony said he had bought several items from www.xcardiag.com/ before. They offer professional technical service and fairly reasonable price. Tony warned me that if I try to use other version software (lower or higher) or try to update software or hardware, the hardware will be damaged. And the warranty failed. That is to say, I can ONLY use the CD software from their wedsite.

 

I think I had better do some work on their website before making a big decision.

Share this post
Repost0

comments