Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
September 9 2014 2 09 /09 /September /2014 03:40

Ford VCM II diagnostic tool, the updated version of Ford VCM IDS, is the brand new diagnostics interface from Ford for use with the Integrated Diagnostics Software (IDS). It is a superior quality Ford VCM multi-language supporting diagnostic tool that is suitable for diagnosing and correcting technical glitches on Ford models.

ford-vcm-ii-with-wifi-function

 

I bought Ford VCM II V86 a month ago and now I would like to share my experience with it. Ford VCM II was purchased from Xcardiag for US$229.00, and I was really amazing about the high-speed delivery, which only took six days to arrive my door. I tested it on my 07 Ford Fusion, and it turned out to be working perfectly. And then, I still retrieved trouble codes for other Ford cars, such as 03 Ford Transit. Ford VCM could handle these tasks easily and efficiently.

During a month, some of the features or advantages of Ford VCM II diagnostic tool has been perfectly shown to me. These advantages can be classified below.

  1. 2014 newest Ford VCM II diagnostic tool with wireless connection provides great convenience for diagnosing.
  1. It supports multi-language: English, Italian, Spanish, Spanish (Mexico), French, French (Canada), German, Dutch, Finnish, Danish, Greek, Slovenian, Vietnamese, Turkish, Thai, Swedish, Russian, Portuguese, Portuguese (Brazil), Polish, Norwegian, Korean, Japanese, Indian, Czech and Chinese. Maybe you are the first time to see a tool equipped with so many kinds of languages, which almost eliminates the language limit.
  1. The CFR replaces the Vehicle Data Recorder, which is an optional cable that allows the VCM II to monitor and record live data streams.

These listed above are what I count as importance, for which brings great convenience for usage. Additionally, Ford VCM II diagnostic tool still equips with other functions, including automatic vehicle recognition, programming and installation of new ECUs (PCM, ABS, Instrument Cluster, Air Bag, Fuel Pumps etc.) and key programming and so on.

I would be appreciated if you can share me with more information about the other functions of Ford VCM II diagnostic tool.

Share this post
Repost0

comments