Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
September 13 2014 6 13 /09 /September /2014 03:05

My brother recently told me that his workshop is in urgent need to get a powerful truck diagnostic tool, which can work with a variety of vehicles, and more important it has good quality and stable work. So I tried to find more useful information through Internet, and finally I found NEXIQ USB Link truck scanner with both good comments and good sales sold at a Chinese online shop.

Exactly, my brother seemed very satisfactory with this kind of truck diagnostic tool. Then I ordered NEXIQ USB Link truck scanner from China supplier — careucar.com. It was shipped to be me by DHL, and received the package well 4 days later (all parts are shown on the picture below).

nexiq-125032-usb-link-software-diesel-truck-interface-and-software

When arrived, my brother cannot wait to put it on test for some vehicles, what he tested are including Cummins 7, Allison DOC 8.4 and ISUZU IDSS and so on. My brother said to me that NEXIQ can be used to diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more for wide range of vehicles (you can check here) includes heavy-duty, light and medium-duty trucks.

Summarized seasons to get NEXIQ

  1. Efficient reprogramming via direct USB connection.
  2. Mixed fleet capability with broad protocol support
  3. Quick access to vehicle data for maintenance or management report
  4. Easy portability increases flexibility
  5. Compatible with applications (including engine, transmission, ABS and so on)

For the experience with NEXIQ USB Link truck scanner, I post all above, and I would like to hear more information about NEXIQ.

Share this post
Repost0

comments